Elected Representatives

Alloa Community Council is non Political and is there to help to provide a link between the community and the elected members and officers of Clackmannanshire Council and all statutory bodies.  The links below are for information

Clackmannanshire Council
Clackmannanshire South - Cllr. Craig Holden
Clackmannanshire South - Cllr. Ellen Forson
Clackmannanshire South - Cllr. Janet Cadenhead
Clackmannanshire South - Cllr. Kenneth Earle

Member of Parliament for Ochil & South Perthshire
See Clacks Web - http://www.clacksweb.org.uk/council/memberofwestminsterparliament/

Member of the Scottish Parliament
Clackmannanshire and Dunblane - Keith Brown
Clackmannanshire and Dunblane

Members of the European Parliament - Scotland
Search on UK - Scotland

Find us on Facebook and on Twitter https://twitter.com/AlloaCC
Alloa Community Council can accept no responsibility for any errors on this site, or responsibility for the content of external sites. 
        © Alloa Community Council 2013
Community Web Kit provided free by BT